DON'T HATE THE PLAYER!!!!
Seriously, WTF??? We are definitely heading the wrong way in a lot of things it seems. Let's dive into a few of JB's pet peeves.
Throwing lit cigarettes' out of moving vehicles, or for that matter parked vehicles , and for that matter make that all fucking trash in general. We have become some trash throwing motherfuckers as of late and I'm tired of it!!! Please take your trash and throw it in a TRASH can. The ground is not your personal trash can bitches!!! Your momma ain't gonna pick up for you. Grow up you fucks!!! And hey you kid in our neighborhood, I'm extremely proud of you helping take up the trash and recycling can up for your parents. Just perhaps next time pick up the one plastic bottle feet from the recycling can too. You lazy Fuck!!! You lost me a bet asshole!!!
Next, I will be the first to admit I am not perfect, even though I Know you readers will find that hard to believe. That's right, JB often makes mistakes!!! Just look at these written words and I'm sure you'll find many of them. But, you know what I do like about myself? I fucking admit that I make Mistakes!!! What is it with people today? I'm not the only one making mistakes. Trust me, I know. No reason to be upset about not being perfect. Remember you're human and Fucking up is part of life. And believe it or not, It's the best way to learn. I've learned a lot of interesting things in my life doing just this. That's Right!!! Fucking Up!!! On a side note you can also learn from watching other dumb fucks fucking up!!!! You know, like the kid in the neighborhood that didn't check to see if his front tire was bolted on and pops a wheelie. If you happen to witness or experience this, trust me you'll always check your front tire for bolts from then on!!!
People that don't get my sarcasm. Might as well be pretty much everybody!!! I'm actually pretty ok with this one. As long as you don't take it the wrong way and shoot me and do me physical harm that I won't enjoy in some way.
Stupid people!!! Once again, this appears to be a majority of people today!!! Example, driving my bike along legacy trail when a large object with 4 legs and a shell is crossing ahead. As I get closer there is an older gentlemen stopped by the said questionable creature. "Look it's a turtle" he proclaims!!! No shit Genius!!! Thanks god for Einstein over here, I would have never figured out that brain buster. Of course I've also witnessed a guy let the air out of a spare tire because he said he thought it would be lighter to load in the back of the truck. Which is counterproductive if you need the now airless tire as a spare for your vehicle. I had a teacher friend a few years back ask her kids which state they lived in and they all agreed The United States!!! I could go on and on, but I think you get the point. We are bunch of Ignoramuses'!!!
Smart people, you're no better than us dummies. Just smarter. Most of you don't have any common sense, or what us morons call street smarts. Sure you can recite Pi out a thousand numbers beyond 3.14, but have a hell of time tying your shoe or making instant oatmeal. Most smart people think the earth is round and we went to the moon in 1969. Now that's some funny shit!!!
Waiting.... Fucking Sucks!!! We all do it. Frankly, it's part of life. Fact is on average we waste 26 days per year waiting for shit. To break it down slightly: on average we spend 2.5 hours emailing per day and 35 whopping minutes is wasted trying to decide what the fuck to eat!!! I've been waiting for four weeks to find out if I was going to be awarded a huge project and finally got so fed up I bugged the "deciders" to get an answer. Turns out I wasted 28 days waiting for absolutely nothing!!! That's probably going to throw my 26 day average waiting a year to 51 one days of just plain bullshit time I ain't never getting back. Lesson learned!!! But enough about my problems. I bet you're wondering, when's this boring douche going to end this stupid blog and stop wasting our precious time? Well, nobody's forcing you to read this. Look up 2 paragraphs. It probably pertains to you.
A couple more things in no particular order. Sitting as a couple on the same side of the booth, parents that put their kids on a leash, parents in general,it is what it is, is it?, The color red, people with earbuds in talking on the phone at grocery stores, people with abs, visiting fans at bolts game, Jobs given then taken away, santa, satan, sub 3 hour marathoners, STINKY Rye and Duxbury people, Truly's, Skoal, Dick Trickle, Low Tide, above1' waves, and the 162 baseball season and finally the Leafs!!!
I do love my readers though!!!
Comments
Post a Comment